- Knowledge Base
How do I?
Voiding various transactions in Acctivate.
This article explains how to cancel orders and void transactions.
Voiding inventory transactions is a user permission and by default is turned off for all users including SYS.
We have a number of articles on voiding transactions, invoices, payments and canceling orders. This will not completely remove “all traces” from the database they will remain in the database they will just show as being cancelled and will not affect your inventory.